Atlantic Region – Canadian Association of Schools of Nursing

Contact Us

Executive Committee

Position Name School Email Phone #
President Suzanne Harrison UdeM [email protected] 506-858-4342
President Elect Shelley Cobbett DAL [email protected] 902-742-3542 x1371
Treasurer Tracey Rickards UNB [email protected] 506-447-3412
Secretary Peggy Hancock MUN [email protected] 709-784-6704
Chair, Education Renee Gordon UNB [email protected] 506-856-3493
Chair, Research Kate Weaver UNB [email protected] 506-458-7648

School Reps

Name School Email Phone #
Marion Alex StFX [email protected]
Shauna Houlk DAL [email protected]
Marie-Noelle Paulin UdeM [email protected]
Angela March UNB StJ [email protected]
Kate Weaver UNB F [email protected] 506-458-7648
Janet MacIntyre UPEI [email protected] 506-458-7550
Renee Crossman MUN [email protected]
Tracy Lillington CBU [email protected]
Dawn Pittman WRSON [email protected]
Glenys Moran CNS [email protected]