Atlantic Region – Canadian Association of Schools of Nursing

Contact Us

Executive Committee

Position Name School Email Phone #
President Joanne Whitty-Rogers StFX  jrogers@stfx.ca 902-867-3629
President Elect Suzanne Harrison UdeM suzanne.harrison@umoncton.ca 506-858-4342
Treasurer Kathryn Weaver UNB kweaver@unb.ca 506-458-7648
Secretary Nancy Logue UNB nlogue@unb.ca 506-648-5568
Chair, Education Mary Lou Batty UNB marylou.batty@unb.ca 506-458-7550
Chair, Research Shelley Cobbett DAL shelley.cobbett@dal.ca 902-742-3542 x1371

School Reps

Name School Email Phone #
Janet MacIntyre UPEI jamacintyre@upei.ca 902-894-2870
April Manuel MUN admanuel@mun.ca 709-777-8921
Odette Griscti CBU odette_griscti@cbu.ca 902-563-1920
Joanne Whitty-Rogers StFX jrogers@stfx.ca 902-867-3629
Jennifer Lamswood WRSON jlamswood@grenfell.mun.ca 709-637-5000 x 6705
Nancy Edgecombe DAL nancy.edgecombe@dal.ca 902-494-2088
Glenys Moran CNS glenys.moran@mun.ca 709-777-6986
Kate Weaver UNB kweaver@unb.ca 506-458-7648
Tina Emond UdeM  tina.emond@umoncton.ca 506-737-5330
Tracey Rickards UNB srickar1@unb.ca 506-447-2412
Dana Manzer UNB dana.manzer@unb.ca 506-648-5734